Staff Email Directory

September 2016

Headteacher's Leadership Team

Mr A Osborne

 Headteacher       

 

aOE

Ms J Daniels

Deputy Headteacher - Assessment, Teaching and Learning

jdaniels@esj.essex.sch.uk

Daniels, Jo
Ms E Ruffles

Deputy Headteacher - Personal Development and Behaviour

eruffles@esj.essex.sch.uk Ruffles, Emma

Mr M Yerosimou

Assistant Headteacher - Academic and Pastoral Intervention

myerosimou@esj.essex.sch.uk

Yerosimou, Mike

Mrs A Crombie

Senior Lead Practitioner - Development of Leadership

acrombie@esj.essex.sch.uk

Crombie, Andrea
Mrs A Robinson-Smith Senior Lead Practitioner - Development of Teaching arobinson@esj.essex.sch.uk Robinson-Smith, Ann

Mrs S Kingham

Executive PA to the Headteacher

skingham@esj.essex.sch.uk

 

Directors of Learning

 

Mrs F Christofi

Co Director of Learning:  Global Communications

fchristofi@esj.essex.sch.uk

Ms L Dale

Director of Learning: Scientific Arts

ldale@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr J P Mason

Director of Learning: Enterprising Logic jmason@esj.essex.sch.uk

Miss S Viccars

Director of Learning:  Creative Voices and Physical Innovations

sviccars@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs N Van Der Lith

Co Director of Learning:  Global Communications nvanderlith@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs P Wheelhouse

Director of Learning:  Human Cultures

pwheelhouse@esj.essex.sch.uk

 

Sixth Form

Mr R Tooze

Director of Learning: Sixth Form

rtooze@esj.essex.sch.uk

 

Special Educational Needs

Mr I Jose

Special Educational Needs

Co-ordinator (SENCO)

ijose@esj.essex.sch.uk

 

Year Directors Of Learning

Ms J Dennison Director of Learning - Year 7

jdennison@esj.essex.sch.uk

Miss E Ewome

Director of Learning - Year 8 eewome@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr N Charalambous

Director of Learning - Year 9 ncharalambous@esj.essex.sch.uk
Miss S Montgomery Director of Learning - Year 10

smontgomery@esj.essex.sch.uk

Ms D Sexton

Director of Learning - Year 11

dsexton@esj.essex.sch.uk

Subject Leaders

Mr R Ahrens

Co Subject Leader:  English rahrens@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs A Ashton

Subject Leader:  Design Technology

aashton@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr Z Badar

Subject Leader:  Maths zbadar@esj.essex.sch.uk

Miss S Bridgeland

Subject Leader:  Art sbridgeland@esj.Essex.sch.uk

Mrs F Christofi

Subject Leader:  French

fchristofi@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr P Cooper

Subject Leader:  Science pcooper@esj.essex.sch.uk

Miss E Elia

Subject Leader - Spanish eelia@esj.essex.sch.uk
Ms E Ewome Subject Leader - Food Technology and Textiles eewome@esj.essex.sch.uk
Mrs L Fitten Subject Leader:  Drama

lfitten@esj.essex.sch.uk

Miss R Harvey

Subject Leader:  Music      

rharvey@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr W Louw

Subject Leader:  Engineering wlouw@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr J May

Subject Leader:  RE

jmay@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr A Smith

Subject Leader:  PE

ITT Co-Ordinator

asmith@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr R Tooze

Subject Leader:  Geography

rtooze@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs N Van Der Lith

Co Subject Leader:  English nvanderlith@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs P Wheelhouse

Subject Leader:  History    

pwheelhouse@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr A Wilson

Subject Leader:  ICT and Computing awilson@esj.essex.sch.uk

Other Teaching Staff

Miss C Andrews

Computing / ICT candrews@esj.essex.sch.uk
Miss F Baki Maths

fbaki@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr J Burke

Design Technology

jburke@esj.essex.sch.uk
Mrs V Caffier

French

vcaffier@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr C Chambrier

Maths cchambrier@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr N Charalambous

Science ncharalambous@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr D Cranwell

2nd in Science dcranwell@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr A Croft

PE acroft@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs J Dennison

English                 

jdennison@esj.essex.sch.uk

Ms E Elia

Modern Foreign Languages (Spanish)             

eelia@esj.essex.sch.uk

Ms E Ewome

Design Technology (Food Technolgy)           

eewome@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs D Howlett

KS 3 Leader - English dhowlett@esj.essex.sch.uk

Ms M Jordan

PE

mjordan@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr I Jose

Drama ijose@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs N Kingsbury

English nkingsbury@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr P Latchford

Geography platchford@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr M Mallick

Maths mmallick@esj.essex.sch.uk

Ms S Marshall

Child Development

smarshall@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr J P Mason

Maths jmason@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr T McGarr

PE tmcgarr@esj.essex.sch.uk

Miss K McNamara

Humanities - Teacher in Charge of Citizenship kmcnamara@esj.essex.sch.uk

Ms T Moeller

English tmoeller@esj.essex.sch.uk

Miss S Montgomery

PE

smontgomery@esj.essex.sch.uk

Miss S O'Brien

PE sobrien@esj.essex.sch.uk

Miss D Perry

Humanities - Teacher in Charge of Sociology dperry@esj.essex.sch.uk

Miss A Petrou

History apetrou@esj.essex.sch.uk

Miss N Revell

English nrevell@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr J Robinson

Drama jrobinson@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs W Savaker

Maths wsavaker@esj.essex.sch.uk

Ms D Sexton

Science dsexton@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr A Smith

PE

asmith@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs F Soosai

Modern Foreign Languages fsoosai@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs L Staniforth

Maths lstaniforth@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr L Tillett

Science - Teacher in Charge of Psychology ltillett@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs Y Toofauny

Maths ytoofauny@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr R Tooze

Geography rtooze@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs N Van Der Lith

English nvanderlith@esj.essex.sch.uk

Miss S Viccars

PE sviccars@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr A Wilson

Business Studies and ICT awilson@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr C Wilson

PE

cwilson@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr Matthew Yerosimou

Humanities mayerosimou@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr Michael Yerosimou

English

myerosimou@esj.essex.sch.uk

Support Staff

Miss C Antoun

Admin Support and Cover cantoun@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs L Askew        

Admin Assistant:  Special Educational Needs

laskew@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr J Barnard

Assistant Site Manager jbarnard@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr B Carson

Assistant Site Manager

bcarson@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs A Chapman Senior Science Technician

achapman@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs S Crossland

Co-Educator

scrossland@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs C Davis

Technician:  Science         

cdavis@esj.essex.sch.uk

Miss S Dean

Co-Educator

sdean@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr I Du Casse

Technician:  Design Technology

iducasse@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs E Earle

Receptionist         

eearle@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr P Ebanks

Co-Educator pebanks@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr P Edridge

Assistant Site Manager     

pedridge@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr R Hall

Exams Officer     

rhall@esj.essex.sch.uk

Ms Z Harrison      

Attendance Officer             

zharrison@esj.essex.sch.uk

Ms M Huggett      

Pupil Premium Admin Support               

mhuggett@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs A Hummerstone

Learning Mentor 

ahummerstone@esj.essex.sch.uk

Ms J Johnston

Bursar   

jjohnston@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs S Kingham   

Executive PA              

skingham@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs S Lighten

Co-Educator slighten@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs V Madden     

Careers Manager

vmadden@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs S Madge

Network Manager

smadge@esj.essex.sch.uk

Ms H Mansi

Guidance Manager - KS3

hmansi@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs K McGuinness

Student Support Worker

kmcguinness@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs A Nelson       

Co-Educator

anelson@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs J Norman

Senior Admin Officer

jnorman@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs J Norris

Co-Educator             

jnorris@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs A Piper

Data and Cover Manager apiper@esj.Essex.sch.uk

Mr M Portsmouth

Senior Site Manager          

mportsmouth@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr M Reeves

Guidance Manager - KS4 mreeves@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs B Revell

HR and Office Manager

brevell@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs K Reynolds   

Finance Officer   

kreynolds@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs J Rogers       

Technician:  Food               

jrogers@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs P Springate

Co-Educator pspringate@esj.essex.sch.uk
Mr J Sydney-Smith Co-Educator

jsydneysmith@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mr H Thomas

Co-Educator hthomas@esj.essex.sch.uk

Ms P Thompson

Mid-Day Assistant  
Mrs J Warner

Admin Support

jwarner@esj.essex.sch.uk

Mrs V Woods       

Reprographics

vwoods@esj.essex.sch.uk