Term Dates

Spring Term 2017

 

Thursday 5th January 2017

Start of Spring Term

Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017

Half Term

Friday 31st March 2017

Non-Pupil (INSET) Day

Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April 2017

Easter Holiday
   

Summer Term 2017

 

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Start of Summer Term

Monday 1st May 2017

May Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

Half Term

Wednesday 19th July 2017

End of Term for Students

Thursday 20th July and Friday 21st July 2017

Non-Pupil (INSET) Days
   

Autumn Term 2018 (provisional INSET dates)

 

Monday 4th September and Tuesday 5th September 2017

Non-Pupil (INSET) Days

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Start of Term for Students
Friday 20th October 2017

Non-Pupil (INSET) Day

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Half Term

Wednesday 20th December 2017

End of Autumn Term

   

Spring Term 2018 (provisional INSET dates)

 
Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Non-Pupil (INSET) Day

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Start of Term for Students

Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

Half Term

Thursday 29th March 2018

Non-Pupil (INSET) Day

Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018

Easter Holiday

   

Summer Term 2018 (provisional INSET dates)

 
Monday 16th April 2018

Start of Summer Term

Monday 7th May 2018

May Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Half Term

Friday 20th July 2018

End of Summer Term